2018 – 9th annual Ice Show

posted in: figure skating | 0

9th annual Ice Show, Tuesday, March 27th, 6:30pm. Figure skaters include Genavieve Thums, Deana Sadrieva, Anastasia Beutler, Clara Syring, Kairstyn Holden, Gennah Deutscher, Maddie Mendenhall, Necia Voight, Maggie Arndt, Taylor Meixner, Maggie Pierce, Khloe Thomas and Marra Donahue.  Coaches: Emily Emond, Brittany Voight and Brenda Reynolds. … Read More