Wyoming Girls School gives a HUGE Thanks!

wyogirlsschoolOn behalf of myself, Melissa Johns, Jordan O’Donnell, and the Wyoming Girls School, we would like to thank Sheridan Ice and all the people in the community who helped make the March 17th Wyoming Girls School hockey game a success.  The following people volunteered their time to play, referee, or give moral support to our girls hockey team:  

Sarah Phillips

Amy Herring

Joann Morey

Julie Tisbert

Kathy Buchanan

Sara Spann

Sonja Harrower

Ron Condos

Dave Nelson

Chris Thomas

Dave Lawson

Dan Carlin

Wayne Hall

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.